Unser Wissen für Ihr Produkt

Address

wfp Institut für Wellpappenforschung und -prüfung GmbH

Hilpertstraße 22

D-64295 Darmstadt

Please contact us

We are looking forward to receive your request and assist you with further information regarding services, research and testing on corrugated board packaging, corrugated board or its individual components as well as customized services.

Haus der Wellpappe


Tel.: +49 6151 9294-0

Fax: +49 6151 9294-30

E-Mail: schlaich@vdw-da.de

Home The Institute Accreditation Services Round Robin Test Contact Wellpappe-Wissen

Imprint | Datenschutz

Dr. Oliver Wolfrum

Geschäftsführer der wfp GmbH

Telefon: +49 6151 9294-16

Telefax: +49 6151 9294-516

E-Mail: wolfrum@vdw-da.de

Andreas Schlaich

Leiter der wfp GmbH

Telefon: +49 6151 9294-19

Telefax: +49 6151 9294-519

E-Mail: schlaich@vdw-da.de

Dr.-Ing. Saskia Runte

stellv. Leiterin der wfp GmbH und Qualitätsmanagementbeauftragte

Telefon: +49 6151 9294-13

Telefax: +49 6151 9294-513

E-Mail: runte@vdw-da.de

Dipl.-Ing. Christiane Trumpp

stellv. Qualitätsmanagement-
beauftragte

Telefon: +49 6151 9294-17

Telefax: +49 6151 9294-517

E-Mail: trumpp@vdw-da.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Waltraud Klos

Stellv. Laborleitung

Telefon: +49 6151 9294-25

Telefax: +49 6151 9294-525

E-Mail: klos@vdw-da.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Joachim Braune

Labor

Telefon: +49 6151 9294-25

Telefax: +49 6151 9294-525

E-Mail: braune@vdw-da.de